Spring Shows!

I am doing a few shows this spring. I will not be doing shows in June, July or August this year so I can focus on gardening and making products for my fall shows. My work will also be available in my etsy shop throughout the year.

BeCAUSE Craft Show970663_10154734735325411_3543193189261518348_n
Saturday, March 14, 2015 (9:30-4pm)
St. Michael College – Ross Sports Center
Colchester, VT
$3 entrance fee (donated to Vermont Food Bank)
50% of my profits will be donated to the Rutland Meals Challenge

Vermont Reading Partners Spring Craft Show
Saturday May 2nd, 2015 (10-4pm)
Manchester Elementary Middle School
Manchester, VT

Vermont Craft Council Open Studio Weekend
Saturday May 23th and Sunday May 24th 2015 (10-5pm)
At my studio, 118 Lincoln Ave, Rutland, VT (directions available in the Open Studio Guide)

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

