2015 Giveaway!

This year I am planning on adding more items to my etsy shop and will be spending more time on social media to promote it.  And to help build an audience on facebook, I  am offering a special giveaway! The 100th person to “LIKE” my page will receive a FREE pair of felted earrings OR a small felted toadstool. (Offer is only valid in US!).  Visit my facebook page here: http://facebook.com/SaraLongworthArt

16249468208_39ab949725_k 13912903625_f31cbc4021_b

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

